Hotel Information

Best Western Park hotel Xiamen at the center of Xiamen gold a sector of an area, adjacent to the Egret Island Park and the Xiamen municipal government, is apart from the airport only 15 minutes by car, railway station 10 minutes by car. Zhongshan Road, Gulangyu Islet, southern Putuo and other major attractions are only a few minutes drive. Convenient transportation, unique geographical location.
Best Western International Hotel Group, more than 100 countries and regions in the world have members of the hotel more than 4200, the total number of rooms more than 30 million, is a single global brand the largest hotel chain group, in the United States, Canada and Europe with extensive influence.
Best Western Park Hotel Xiamen, is a breakthrough of the traditional high quality hotel. Chair hotel please Hong Kong famous design team lasted nearly two years of hard to build, the unique design idea, through the hotel space layout to display the health upward life attitude, Park Hotel expression not only space hotel, but through different perspectives to interpret for adherence to and respect the privacy of the guests feel life, reflecting the macros based on the pursuit of quality, sense of space layout and design of the smart and pursue careers. For the guests bring different business experience and new living experience, even if just short of a few days to live, can also enjoy the Park hotel unique style and rate of.
Park Hotel breakthrough tradition of service mode, make communication become vivid, enjoy to be rich. Every guest in the hotel can enjoy value-added services supporting, free breakfast, 24-hour gym, private swimming pool, allowing you to enjoy a healthy life every day; full coverage of wireless networks, allowing you to either office or leisure are unimpeded. Leisure afternoon, six floor hotel administrative mellow coffee and delicate tea provides a full range of prestige for you. Xiamen macros kitchen known to every family to provide authentic authentic Cantonese cuisine, Hong Kong style tea snacks for you, let you enjoy the delicacy of experience.
We concentrate on only intentions of service to every guest, provide the best quality service, park breakthrough traditional hotel butler service mode, all sincerely from the bottom of my heart, our inspirational become Xiamen the most friendly high-end boutique hotel.

酒店简介

BestWestern厦门宏都酒店地处厦门中心黄金地段,毗邻白鹭洲公园及厦门市政府,距离机场仅15分钟车程,火车站10分钟车程。中山路、鼓浪屿、南普陀等各大著名景点也只需几分钟车程。交通便捷,地理位置得天独厚。 
        BestWestern厦门宏都酒店,是一家突破传统的品质酒店。酒店特聘请香港著名设计团队历时近两年用心打造,通过酒店空间的布局表现健康向上的生活态度,宏都表达的不只是酒店空间,而是通过不同角度来诠释对于生活感受的坚持和对客人隐私的尊重,体现宏都基于品质之上的追求,灵动的空间布局和设计感的追崇,为客人带来不同的商旅感受和崭新的居住体验,哪怕只是短暂的几天居住,亦可领略宏都独特的格调和率性。
    宏都突破酒店传统化的服务模式,使交流变得生动,享受变得有内涵。每一位客人在酒店都能享受到超值的服务配套,免费的营养早餐,24小时的健身房,私家游泳池,让您享受健康生活每一天;无线网络全覆盖,让您无论是办公或休闲都畅通无阻。闲暇午后,酒店六楼行政会所的醇香咖啡和精致茶点为您提供全方位的尊贵礼遇。厦门家喻户晓的宏都小厨为您提供正宗原味的粤菜、港式饮茶点心,让您尽享美食体验。
我们集中精力只为用心服务好每一位到店客人,提供优质的服务,宏都突破传统酒店的管家服务模式,一切真诚发自内心,我们励志成为厦门友好的精品酒店。